The 10th International Conference on Integrated Circuits and Microsystems



October 17-19, 2025 | Hefei, China

www.icicm.net

2025 The 10th International Conference on Integrated Circuits and Microsystems (ICICM 2025) will be held in Hefei, China on October 17-19, 2025, which is co-sponsored by Anhui University; Southeast University and University of Electronic Science and Technology of China.

Invited Speakers Recruitment

- ICICM 2025 recruit domestic and international invited speakers in the Integrated Circuits and Microsystems field.
- ICICM 2025 will assign the selected presentations to relevant forums. Applicants are requested to send their resumes, academic achievements, speech title and abstract, and two-inch photo as attachments to icicm_conf@vip.163.com.
- Invited speakers are required to share best practices and research results, and are not allowed to promote any products or services during the speech.

Topics

Include but not limited

- Track 1: Electronic Design Automation (EDA)
 - Progress of EDA algorithms
 - EDA for emerging technologies
 - Hardware-software co-design with EDA
 - EDA in High Performance Computing (HPC)
- EDA in analog and mixed-signal design

Track 2: Integrated Circuit and System Design

- Digital, analog, mixed-signal IC and SOC design technology
- IC computer-aided design technology, DFM
- Modeling and simulation

Track 3: Semiconductor Devices and Circuits

- · Components and circuits for wireless systems
- Low power, RF devices and circuits
- Silicon/Germanium Devices and Device Physics
- Compound semiconductor devices and circuits
- Track 4: Process Technology and Manufacturing Silicon integrated circuits and manufacturing
 - Silicon integrated circuits and manufacturing
 - Interconnect, low-K, high-K and other process technologies
- Packaging and testing technology, equipment technology

For more topics, please visit at: http://icicm.net/call-for-papers.html

Track Recruitment

If you are willing to organize one or more tracks, please contact us to get more details. All papers in track will also be included in the conference proceedings and indexed by EI Compendex and Scopus.

Submission

1.Full paper (Presentation & Publication) 2.Abstract (Presentation only) Submission Link: https://easychair.org/conferences/?conf=icicm2025 Email submission: icicm_conf@vip.163.com Full paper template (Word): http://icicm.net/files/Template.doc Full paper template (Latex): http://icicm.net/files/IEEE-conference-proceeding-Latex.rar

Publication

Submitted papers will be Peer-Reviewed (Double Blind) and the accepted ones will be collected in the conference proceedings and indexed by EI Compendex and Scopus, etc.

**Proceedings of ICICM2016-2024 have been successfully include in IEEE Xplore and indexed by EI Compendex and Scopus already!

Conference History

ICICM2016	Chengdu	IEEE	ISBN: 978-1-5090-2814-6
ICICM2017	Nanjing	IEEE	ISBN: 978-1-5386-3506-3
ICICM2018	Shanghai	IEEE	ISBN: 978-1-5386-8311-8
ICICM2019	Beijing	IEEE	ISBN: 978-1-7281-5132-8
ICICM2020	Nanjing	IEEE	ISBN: 978-1-7281-8978-9
ICICM2021	Nanjing	IEEE	ISBN: 978-1-6654-5886-3
ICICM2022	Xi'an	IEEE	ISBN: 978-1-6654-6042-2
ICICM2023			ISBN: 979-8-3503-1849-4
ICICM2024	Wuhan	IEEE	ISBN: 979-8-3315-0944-6

Important Dates Submission Deadline Notification Deadline Registration Deadline

April 1, 2025	April 30, 2025	May 15, 2025	
O	<u>O</u>		
Submission Deaume	Nouncation Deautine	Registration Deautine	

Co-Sponsored by: Hosted by: Patrons:

) 🍘 🛞 🔛 🔞 HBIE

■■ casmita.com 🏼 📲 專体

Media Support: ■■◆半导体产业网

C Tel: (86)134-0855-5552

第三代 🍈 电子与信息学报 🔏 materials



TEIC

Organizing Committee

Advisory Chairs Junfa Mao, Shenzhen University, China

Yue Hao, Xidian University, China

- Conference Chairs Zhigong Wang, Southeast University, China Xiulong Wu, Anhui University, China Kaixue Ma, Tianjin University, China (IEEE FELLOW)
- Conference Co-Chairs
- Ning Xu, Wuhan University of Technology, China Xiaoqing Wen, Kyushu Institute of Technology, Japan (IEEE FELLOW) Qiang Li, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China,China

Program Chairs

Jiliang Zhang, Hunan University, China Ying Wang, Institute of Computing Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China Meng Zhang, Southeast University, China Sheng Chang, Wuhan University, China Yingmei Chen, Southeast University, China Zhikuang Cai, Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China Zhuo Zou, Fudan University, China Jianguo Hu, Sun Yat-sen University , China Bei Yu,The Chinese University of Hong Kong , China

Program Co-Chairs

Junyong Deng, Xi'an University of Posts & Telecommunications, China Jun Xu, Nanjing University, China Zhixiong Di, Southwest Jiaotong University, China Guojie Luo, Peking University, China Xiaojun Zhai, University of Essex, UK Wei Xing, The University of Sheffield, UK

Program Committee

Shi Pu, Wuhan University of Technology, China Haizhi Song, University Of Electronic Science And Technology Of China , China Lu Zhu, Sun Yat-sen University, China Youming Zhang, Southeast University, China Jianshi Tang, Tsinghua University, China Weiguang Sheng, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China Hao Gao, Austria & Eindhoven University of Technology, The Netherland Yun Fang, Silicon Austria Labs, Austria Jeff Kilby, Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand Zhijun Zhou, Southeast University, China Xingyuan Tong, Xi`an University Of Posts & Telecommunications, China Wei Hu, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China

Local Chair

Lin Cheng University of Science and Technology of China

Publication Chairs

Xinyu Zhao, Zhejiang University, China Qiang Wu, Beijing CAS Industrial Energy and Environment Technology Institute, China

Student Program Chairs

Keping Wang, Tianjin University, China Delong Shang, Institute of Microelectronics of the Chinese Academy of Sciences, China Fanyi Meng, Tianjin University, China

Student Program Committee

Li Du, Nanjing University, China Lei Wang, Nanjing University of Posts And Telecommunications, China Xianbo Li, Sun Yat-sen University, China Tiehu Li, Chongqing University of Technology, China Moufu Kong, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China Jiaxin Liu, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China Maliang Liu, Xidian University, China